July 21 2024

made the journal today

Ive been working on the guitar between my daily meals of ramen for lunch and real food for dinner, as well as artfight. so far my attack ratio on there is the same as most years, around 70%. I'm not too upset though, im still sort of a beginner at 4 years of drawing and 2.5 artfights. Ive started writing everything i do in a day in a little notebook, i wount be sharing it because that would basically invite you all to stalk me. This page will still have some of the stuff in that book, just filtered for safety and lack of embaressment. TwT

I have a goal for this site, besides getting everything semi done. I want to make a webring of my class and schoolmates. Only about 80 people go to my school but obviously they are more likely to make a page like this than average. plus im sure some of the teachers would do it.

July 28 2024

Sorry for no update for a while. a wasnt able to use my computer for a bit. Ill probably upload this more during the school year because less stuff happens in the summer. everything has heat excaustion around here. i guess time and narritive does too. i wonder if all the friends who i showed the theme of my site think im depressed? espesially with the "are you still in pain" banner. its actually because of a cyoa

I know its a super nerdy pick. noone really remembers that one. Im pretty emotional i think, it might be my fatal flaw. I use reddit wayyyy to much, Im ending this before I say anything more embaressing...

August 19 2024

I've been spending so long everyday working on this site, i want it to be good enough to show others when school starts. Apparently there will be two new tenth graders? Everyone is saying it but I dont have any actual proof I know a lot of people hate school but i love school, thats mostly because i go to ihub, but still. im a little worried about the new students though, there was a lot of rumors and drama last year and new people will probably get the worst of it.

On another note, I got the teen pass at the YMCA for free so now i can exerise more than just walking.

September 3 2024

I went to pax west!

Right before our first day of pax we got to go to this crazy state fair with car racing, it was insane. they had cotton candy shaped like characters. The actual races were crazy too, they had this figure 8 style race where they went in a figure 8, it looked really dangerous.

it was really fun, it was just me and my dad going there together. He got the signatures of the 3 Final Fantasy voice actors who where there. We got so many freebies it was insane, Nintendo was giving out Zelda pins and 100 Platinum points that you could get once a day. They had this freeplay arcade that was so cool, I got to try out those circle rythm game machines from Japan. There was this board game we tried out called Pantheons that apparently debued at pax that year, we ended up getting it and the creators signed it. The whole trip was fun but really tiring

@Repth